Thank you!

Today this blog surpassed 20 followers (it has 22!) and 50 “likes”, and this is just a quick post to say that I’m very grateful for what is a very low following compared to most blogs, I’d imagine, but surprising for me to have reached by the half-year mark and only Lesson 7! I’m grateful to have a space to share what I learn in my journey to further my language capabilities, and it’s great that people are finding them useful for themselves! I wish it could go faster, but alas, I have far too many hobbies, and not enough hours in the day to ideally devote to them all, but here’s hoping the next milestones, whether in “likes”, followers, or lessons, arrive soon!

Leave a Reply

